Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Be a part of the largest running week in Rock ‘n’ Roll Marathon Series History

Come be part of running history. Today is the biggest and shortest lived promotion in Rock n Roll Marathon series history. To honor the end of a very successful racing year, Rock n Roll series is offering $25 off of the final 3 RNR events.

The final three races will take place in Savannah (Nov. 9),  Las Vegas (Nov. 17), and San Antonio (Nov.17). One week, three races and over 75,000 runners will take place in these events. 

The $25 off promotion will be live for a 3 hour time frame TODAY ONLY (October 8th)! All registrants of the the final three Rock n Roll events will receive a "part of RNR history" perk, an inclusion in Competitor Magazine January (digital and/or print).

Discount: $25 off SA, SAV & LV Code: MAKEHISTORY

Timeline: Oct 8 - Discount: 11am EST/8am PST – 2pm EST/11am PST

Rock n Roll Savannah MEDALS REVEALED!
2013 Rock n Roll Savannah Medals

1 comment:

  1. Love those medals! I love love love Savannah!